Lemon Bird GN
Random House

Lemon Bird GN

Price: $12.99

Store availability: out of stock

Get notified on future items.

Sign up for our newsletter, or follow us on social media. Our weekly comic book subscription service and preorder discounts are the best way to reserve your copy on upcoming comics and toys at a great discount!.

Paulina Ganucheau(w)(a)

When a small lemon shaped bird and her pumpkin dog friend are lost on their journey home, it doesn't stop them from reaching out and helping all the new friends they meet on their way! A chapter book middle grade novel about friendship and the unlimited power of kindess for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Lemon Bird and her new best friend, Pupkin, are lost!

It will take some quick thinking, and the help of those they meet on the way, to help these two friends make it back to their home. It's not long before Lemon Bird and Pupkin realize they can help those in need as well! After all, they may be lost but that doesn't mean they can't be a good friend.

Item #: 107527 Product code: 9780593122679 UPC: 9780593122679