Aberrant #4

Aberrant #4

Rylend Grant(w), Davi Leon Dias(a)(c)

Chapter 4: “I Believe I Can Fly.”

Global political hell breaks loose when Russia’s Bond villain of a President cavalierly announces that he is pressing into service the world’s first aberrant military unit. In a desperate attempt to restore order, Article 13’s mole inside NORCO makes a truly audacious move.

Featuring the music of R&B superstar R. Kelly.

Price: $3.99