Wynd #1 CVR B Mora
Boom Studios

Wynd #1 CVR B Mora

Price: $5.25

Store availability: out of stock

Get notified on future items.

Sign up for our newsletter, or follow us on social media. Our weekly comic book subscription service and preorder discounts are the best way to reserve your copy on upcoming comics and toys at a great discount!.

Author: James Tynion IV

James Tynion IV(w), Michael Dialynas(a), Dan Mora(c)

For fans of Once & Future, Isola and Middlewest, the award-winning team of James Tynion IV (Batman, Something is Killing the Children) and Michael Dialynas (The Woods, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) reunite for the new must-read series that shocked the comic industry! Magical heritage is punishable by death in Pipetown, so a young boy named Wynd must keep his true identity - and pointy ears - a secret from everyone, even if it means he'll never have the normal life he wants.

But when his secret is threatened, Wynd will be forced to leave his home behind to embark on a dangerous quest that will put him at the heart of a royal conspiracy beyond his imagination. Now on the run with Oakley (his best friend), Thorn (the boy of his dreams), and Yorick (a literal prince!), Wynd will have to embrace the magic within himself if he wants to save them from the shocking dangers that await!

Every issue of Wynd is oversized, featuring more than 40 story pages.

Item #: 72968 Product code: FEB209201 UPC: 84428400796200121

Also available in multiple covers