Radiant Black #1 Variant 10 Copy Costa
Image Comics

Radiant Black #1 Variant 10 Copy Costa

Price: $8.00

Store availability: out of stock

Get notified on future items.

Sign up for our newsletter, or follow us on social media. Our weekly comic book subscription service and preorder discounts are the best way to reserve your copy on upcoming comics and toys at a great discount!.

Author: Kyle Higgins

Kyle Higgins(w), Marcello Costa(a)(c)

For fans of INVINCIBLE and Mighty Morphin Power Rangers comes a brand-new ONGOING SERIES from acclaimed writer KYLE HIGGINS (Ultraman, C.O.W.L.) and artist MARCELO COSTA that reinvents superheroes for a new generation!

Nathan Burnett has just turned thirty, and things aren't great: He's working (and failing) at two jobs, his credit card debt is piling up, and his only move... is moving back home with his parents.

But when Nathan discovers and unlocks the ethereal, cosmic RADIANT, he's given the power to radically change his fortunes!

There's just one problem: The powers don't belong to him. And the COSMIC BEINGS who created them want them back... by any means necessary.

Item #: 82495 Product code: DEC200012 UPC: 70985303068300141