Eat The Rich #1 CVR C Frison
Boom Studios

Eat The Rich #1 CVR C Frison

Price: $4.25

Store availability: out of stock

Get notified on future items.

Sign up for our newsletter, or follow us on social media. Our weekly comic book subscription service and preorder discounts are the best way to reserve your copy on upcoming comics and toys at a great discount!.

Sarah Gailey(w), Pius Bak(a), Jenny Frison(c)

What unspeakable horror eats away at the heart of Crestfall Bluffs?

With law school and her whole life ahead of her, Joey plans to summer with her boyfriend Astor in his seemingly perfect hometown of Crestfall Bluffs.

It's a chance to finally meet Astor's family and childhood friends, all while enjoying a vacation with every need attended to by servants.

But beneath the affluent perfection lies a dark, deadly rot... will Joey discover the truth before it's too late, and if she does, can she survive to tell the tale?

The bold, horrifying psychological thriller from Hugo Award-winning author Sarah Gailey (The Echo Wife, Magic For Liars) with artist Pius Bak (Firefly, The Magicians), perfect for fans of Stillwater and Nailbiter!

Item #: 89919 Product code: JUN211014 UPC: 84428400821100131