Just Roll with It GN V1

Price: $12.99

Just Roll with It GN V1
Random House

Just Roll with It GN V1

Price: $12.99

Store availability: in stock!

Lee Durfey-Lavoie(w), Veronica Agarwal(a)

Starting middle school is hard enough when you don't know anyone; it's even harder when you're shy. A contemporary middle-grade graphic novel for fans of Guts and Real Friends about a girl who struggles with anxiety and OCD affecting her every day life. As long as Maggie rolls the right number, nothing can go wrong . . . right? Maggie just wants to get through her first year of middle school. But between finding the best after-school clubs, trying to make friends, and avoiding the rumored monster on school grounds, she’s having a tough time . . . so she might need a little help from her twenty-sided dice. But what happens if Maggie rolls the wrong number? A touching middle-grade graphic novel that explores the complexity of anxiety, OCD and learning to trust yourself and the world around you.

Item #: 92055 Product code: 9781984896995 UPC: 9781984896995